Please note: If you delete your access, you will no longer be able to use the MyBMW services. Your saved configurations and personal data will be deleted. Your access to other BMW Group websites and portals is unaffected by this. If you want to delete all BMW Group user accounts, please contact BMW Partner Service via firstname.lastname@example.org. Do you want to delete your My BMW access now?