Cookies disabled Find out more
Cookies on the BMW UK website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the BMW UK website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. You can find detailed information about how cookies are used on this website by clicking on ‘Find out more’. Find out more

The Telegraph
BMW Junior Golf Championship.

BMW is delighted to be the title sponsor of the Telegraph BMW Junior Golf Championship. With a glittering history dating back more than 25 years, the Championship is regarded as one of junior golf's 'Majors' and can boast a roll call of past champions going on to reach the highest levels of the professional and amateur games.

Renowned for its support of professional golf with events on both the European Tour and the PGA Tour BMW are proud to be associated with this prestigious event, which not only supports golf at grass roots level but also provides a great launch pad for some of the best British junior golfers hoping to become future stars of the game.

Each year, approximately 1,000 golf clubs hold qualifying events attracting over 40,000 junior golfers making it the biggest junior golf competition in the world. The Telegraph BMW Junior Golf Championship is open to any golf club in the UK and ROI.

The venue for the 2015 Final was the iconic South Course at Quinta do Lago, it was an unforgettable experience for the 21 finalists who were successful in the qualifying events.

2014 Winners.

2014 winners of the Telegraph BMW Junior Golf Championship played in the BMW PGA Championship Pro-Am at Wentworth Club on Wednesday 20 May 2015. India and Vitor were teamed with victorious 2014 Ryder Cup Captain, Paul McGinley. Congratulations to India and Vitor.
Take part in the 2015 Telegraph Junior Championship for your chance to play in the 2016 BMW PGA Pro-Am. Good Luck!
For further information on the Junior Golf Championship or to visit the Facebook page, please click on the links below.
Multimedia content activeMultimedia content inactive